Christin Blazekovic

CHRISTIN BLAZEKOVIC

CEO / Owner

Email: christin@digitalmarketingconcepts.miami Skype: christinblazekovic Phone: +1 (239) 5297332

Steve Blazekovic

STEVE BLAZEKOVIC

Operation Manager

Email: steve@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Grace

GRACE

Digital Marketing Director

Email: webdev@digitalmarketingconcepts.us
Skype: grace.turiaga

Wayne Brown

WAYNE BROWN

Technical Consultant

Email: wayne@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Morgan Emilia

MORGAN EMILIA

Administrative Assistant

Thomas Lee

TOM LEE

Executive Account Manager

Megan Vanderploeg

MEGAN VANDERPLOEG

Internet Search Technical Content Writer

Alice Pimentel

ALICE PIMENTEL

Executive Account Manager

Email: alice@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Hilda Baker

HILDA BAKER

Executive Account Manager

Mike Rondeau

MIKE RONDEAU

Lee & Charlotte County Account Executive

Email: mike@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Donna Perillo

DONNA PERILLO

Content Writer

ServiceMaster Brand Account Manager

Adrian

ADRIAN LACTUAN

Programmer

Email: contact@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Eula

EULA LOUISE CANATA

SEO Specialist / Social Media Marketing

Email: eula@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Josh

JOSHUA EMMANUEL

Graphic Designer

Email: graphic@digitalmarketingconcpets.us

Alen Mapillo

ALEN MAPILLO

Website Coordinator

Email: office@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Sherlock

SHERLOCK ESTILLORO

Technical Support

Email: sherlock@digitalmarketingconcepts.us