CHRISTIN BLAZEKOVIC

CEO / Owner

Email: christin@digitalmarketingconcepts.miami Skype: christinblazekovic Phone: +1 (239) 5297332

Steve Blazekovic

STEVE BLAZEKOVIC

Operation Manager

Email: steve@digitalmarketingconcepts.us

Grace

GRACE TURIAGA

Digital Marketing Director

Email: webdev@digitalmarketingconcepts.us
Skype: grace.turiaga
Phone: +63 (033) 327-1173

Place Holder

WAYNE BROWN

Technical Consultant

MORGAN EMILIA

Administrative Assistant

Place Holder

TOM LEE

Executive Account Manager

MEGAN VANDERPLOEG

Internet Search Technical Content Writer

ALICE PIMENTEL

Executive Account Manager

Email: alice@digitalmarketingconcepts.us Phone: (954) 547-8467

HILDA BAKER

Executive Account Manager

MIKE RONDEAU

Lee & Charlotte County Account Executive

Ace

ANTHONY ACE MUEDA

Graphic Design / Web Designer

Email: ace@dmcsite.us

Adrian

ADRIAN LACTUAN

Programmer

Email: adrian@dmcsite.us

Nillyn

NILLYN ENTUSIASMO

SEO Specialists Team Leader

Email: nillyn@dmcsite.us

Cherry

CHERRYBELLE SORIANO

Head of Technical Writer

Email: cherry@dmcsite.us

Ancile

ANCILE JOY MUEDA

SEO Specialist / Social Media Marketing

Email: ancile@dmcsite.us

Eula

EULA LOUISE CANATA

SEO Specialist / Social Media Marketing

Email: eula@dmcsite.us

Frean

FREAN NISMAL

Trainee

Email: frean@dmcsite.us

Jane

MARY JANE BENIGAY

SEO Specialists/ Social Media Marketing

Email: jane@dmcsite.us

Place Holder

JOANE MONTESCLAROS

Technical Writer / SEO Specialist

Email: joane@dmcsite.us

Josh

JOSHUA EMMANUEL GUERRERO

Website Coordinator

Email: joshua@dmcsite.us

Place Holder

ALEN MAPILLO

Website Coordinator

Email: joane@dmcsite.us

Rolex

ROLEX REYES

Technical Writer

Email: rolex@dmcsite.us

Steve

STEVE DOCCON

Technical Writer

Email: steved@dmcsite.us

Sherlock

SHERLOCK ESTILLORO

Technical Support

Email: sherlock@dmcsite.us